Partnering for the Benefit of Our Community

Why should your school join with University Book Store to hold a Book Fair? It's a great way to raise money. And you can hold it at your school, in our store, and online here at ubookstore.com.

Current Book Fairs

Here are some schools we're currently partnered with:


Mill Creek Elementary

  • 3400 148th St. SE, Mill Creek | 425.385.6800
  • School Code: MCE

In the library:

Monday, March 27: 1pm - 4pm

Tuesday, March 28: 1pm - 7pm

Wednesday, March 29: 1pm - 4pm

Thursday, March 30: 1pm - 4pm


At the Mill Creek store, 15311 Main Street, Mill Creek, WA 98012 and on-line:

Monday, March 27 - Sunday, April 2

Download Flyer


The Westside School

  • 10404 34th Avenue SW, Seattle | 206.932.2511
  • School Code: TWS

In the library:

Tuesday, April 4: 8am - 4pm

Wednesday, April 5: 8am - 5pm

Thursday, April 6: 8am - 4pm

Friday, April 7: 8am - 12pm


At the U District store, 4326 University Way, NE, Seattle WA 98105 and on-line:

Monday, April 3 - Sunday, April 9

Download Flyer


Eastside Catholic School

  • 232 228th Avenue SE, Sammamish | 425.295.3000
  • School Code: ESC

In the library:

Tuesday, April 11: 10:30am - 1pm & 2:30pm - 4pm

Wednesday, April 12: 10:30am - 1pm & 2:15pm - 4pm

Thursday, April 13: 8:30am - 9:15am, 10:30am - 1:45pm & 2:30pm - 4pm


At the U District store, 4326 University Way, NE, Seattle WA 98105 and on-line:

Monday, April 10 - Sunday, April 16

Download Flyer


Eastgate Elementary School

  • 4255 153rd AVE SE, Bellevue | 425.456.5100
  • School Code: EES

In the library:

Monday, April 17: 3:30pm - 5pm

Tuesday, April 18: 11:30am - 1pm & 3:30pm - 5pm

Wednesday, April 19: 1pm - 3:30pm

Thursday, April 20: 3:30pm - 7pm

Friday, April 21: 8am - 9am


At the U District store, 4326 University Way, NE, Seattle WA 98105 and on-line:

Monday, April 17 - Sunday, April 23

Download Flyer


Puesta Del Sol Elementary School

  • 3810 132nd Ave. SE, Bellevue | 425.456.6100
  • School Code: PDS

In the library:

Monday, April 24: 8:30am - 9:30am, 11:30am - 1pm & 3:30pm - 5pm

Tuesday, April 25: 8:30am - 9:30am, 11:30am - 1pm & 3:30pm - 5pm

Wednesday, April 26: 8:30am - 9:30am & 11:30am - 2:30pm

Thursday, April 27: 8:30am - 9:30am, 11:30am - 1pm & 3:30pm - 5pm


At the U District store, 4326 University Way, NE, Seattle WA 98105 and on-line:

Monday, April 24 - Sunday, April 30

Download Flyer


The Benefits of a Book Fair

Our different Book Fair packages offer you some fantastic benefits.


With a Book Fair at one of our stores, you can showcase student artwork and performers in our space, making your Book Fair a destination event for your school. This allows your community to shop our great selection of new, used, or bargain books; Husky Gear; supplies for school, art, or office AND have a percentage of those purchases go right back to you. (And they can take advantage of our FREE parking, FREE gift wrapping, and awesome customer service.)


With a book fair at your school, we can customize the selection of books we deliver to you, pick them up when the fair ends, and even provide a bookseller.


We even offer a hybrid store/school book fair package, so that busy families, faculty, and friends can have even more flexibility to shop during the school day, in the evening, and on weekends, which gives them even more opportunities to support your school.


And through our website, friends and family near and far can participate, supporting your school by shopping ubookstore.com. We keep track of their purchases with a unique book fair code entered at checkout.

Want to know more?

Call or email Mary Jo Huelsemann to learn how to schedule a Book Fair at your school. 1.800.335.READ x617.