University Book Store Board of Trustees

University Book Store is a corporate trust governed by an eleven-member board of trustees consisting of University of Washington students, faculty and staff and the Book Store's Chief Executive Officer. The Trustees also serve as Directors of University Book Store, Inc.

Trustees for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2014 are:

Adam Warren

  • Adam Warren

  • President
  • Faculty Trustee
  • Assistant Professor, UW Department of History

Riley Lee-Card

  • Riley Lee-Card

  • Vice President
  • Student Trustee

Mary Ann Odegaard

  • Mary Ann Odegaard

  • Secretary
  • Faculty Trustee
  • Director, Retail Management Program, Foster School of Business

Don Downing

  • Don Downing

  • Faculty Trustee
  • Clinical Professor, UW School of Pharmacy

Nancy Gershenfeld

  • Nancy Gershenfeld

  • Faculty Trustee
  • Senior Lecturer, The Information School

Burgess Malarkey

  • Burgess Malarkey

  • Student Trustee
  • Junior, Electrical Engineering

Jill McKinstry

  • Jill McKinstry

  • Adminstrative Trustee
  • Director, Odegaard Undergraduate Library

Peter Meiusi

  • Peter Meiusi

  • Student Trustee
  • Junior, Accounting

Kanokbhorn Saha

  • Kanokbhorn Saha

  • Student Trustee
  • Junior, Political Science

Sharee Squires

  • Sharee Squires

  • Student Trustee

Louise Little

  • Louise Little

  • Trustee
  • Chief Executive Officer, University Book Store
Back to Top